AAAAAAAAaaaaaaarrrrrrrgggggghhhhhh: my TypePad blog is down – again

And two of my recent (highly trafficked) posts have disappeared since Six Apart has had to kick-in backup tapes that are a few days old. I know, understand and appreciate that shit operational issues happen, but this is really becoming annoying.

And for some reason, I don’t even have a copy of these posts in the Ecto cache that would allow me to publish them here as well.

Note to Om: this has not been Memeorandum’ed because we can’t publish on our blogs!

Bummer.

Tags:

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “AAAAAAAAaaaaaaarrrrrrrgggggghhhhhh: my TypePad blog is down – again”

  1. dahowlett Says:

    Hmmm…so how come you’re not so nice here or is this French ironay at play? Me – I’m outta here (as I’ve said on my now deceased TP blog)

  2. Jeff Clavier Says:

    Hmmm. But I *am* nice in that post :-).

  3. Maximus Says:

    I would like to see a continuation of the topic


  4. The Insta Book, Such a good Information on your site. thanks .

  5. GronSpere Says:

    I read some of the posts and I think it is a great place! Do you have a sense of wonder about my babies canvas Do you want a fresh joke from net? What is a zebra? 26 sizes larger than an “A” bra.


Leave a comment